Topics with new and updated posts

Topic / Topic starter Replies Last updatesort ascending Forum
Normal topic Can't open .syx file - Invalid Size
by Oneiroi on Sat, 2020-02-15 23:26
1 by Mark van den Berg
Sun, 2020-02-16 06:47
FCB1010
Normal topic Features request
by hellishvictor on Sat, 2020-02-08 01:52
1 by Mark van den Berg
Sun, 2020-02-09 12:38
MIDI Tools
Normal topic Use Mac Keyboard To Send Midi CC
by stevenmartin on Wed, 2020-02-05 13:22
1 by Mark van den Berg
Wed, 2020-02-05 17:25
MIDI Tools
Normal topic BCF2000 Midi for CC's in Cinesamples
by bazsalikom on Wed, 2020-01-29 15:52
2 by bazsalikom
Wed, 2020-02-05 15:52
B-Control
Normal topic BCR2000 Button LED Control
by mixmonkey on Tue, 2020-01-28 19:36
2 by Royce
Tue, 2020-01-28 23:33
B-Control
Normal topic Structure of B-Control user file section
by Mark van den Berg on Fri, 2014-02-14 13:12
6 by Ameish
Tue, 2020-01-14 13:46
B-Control
Normal topic BC Manager restarts everytime under Catalina
by Hobi on Sat, 2019-12-14 23:06
7 by Mark van den Berg
Sat, 2019-12-28 10:26
B-Control
Normal topic Sonar Plugin fo
by Incurable on Wed, 2019-12-18 20:00
3 by Incurable
Thu, 2019-12-19 17:53
B-Control
Normal topic issue: Programming NOTE value requires CNT1 value
by huduwedu on Sun, 2019-12-15 16:33
1 by Mark van den Berg
Sun, 2019-12-15 18:22
FCB1010
Normal topic Two set-ups for FCB1010
by John on Mon, 2019-12-02 19:43
1 by Mark van den Berg
Wed, 2019-12-04 09:20
FCB1010
Normal topic Is it possible to just get the values of a sysex preset?
by Hobi on Sat, 2019-11-09 15:50
2 by Hobi
Sun, 2019-11-10 14:28
B-Control
Hot topic error with receive data from FCB1010
by dcal on Wed, 2019-10-09 09:33
14 by Mark van den Berg
Mon, 2019-10-21 14:57
FCB1010
Normal topic Displays 17 after firmware update
by Wedge-destroyer on Tue, 2019-10-01 22:33
2 by Wedge-destroyer
Wed, 2019-10-02 19:35
B-Control
Normal topic How to send a bcl file to BCR2000 from command line or via midiOutLongMsg?
by Pistor on Tue, 2019-09-24 21:21
3 by Royce
Tue, 2019-10-01 06:40
B-Control
Normal topic XG Manager execution blocked
by Greg Holwell on Sat, 2019-09-14 18:43
1 by Mark van den Berg
Sun, 2019-09-15 08:17
General discussion
Normal topic Can rotarys react to incoming sysex values?
by Hobi on Wed, 2019-07-10 10:50
6 by Hobi
Tue, 2019-08-27 12:15
B-Control
Normal topic Multiple Sysex commands on 1 button (Roland JP-8080
by TheMIDIManiac on Mon, 2019-08-19 11:21
3 by TheMIDIManiac
Sat, 2019-08-24 15:51
B-Control
Normal topic Wrong midi port type for selecting Mackie Monitor Input Port
by mfox_de on Sun, 2019-07-28 08:25
1 by Mark van den Berg
Sun, 2019-07-28 11:50
MIDI Tools
Normal topic Using GS-10 with Korg AX3000B - A question on Pedal Wah
by sim1969 on Mon, 2019-07-15 14:26
1 by Mark van den Berg
Wed, 2019-07-17 05:38
GS-10
Normal topic Error Message When Starting BC Manager
by KnoxvilleTim on Sun, 2019-07-14 19:18
3 by Mark van den Berg
Tue, 2019-07-16 21:18
B-Control

Pages