Topics with new and updated posts

Topic / Topic starter Replies Last updatesort ascending Forum
Normal topic fcb manager not opening
by dcallas on Sun, 2020-11-08 12:13
6 by Mark van den Berg
Wed, 2020-11-11 08:24
FCB1010
Normal topic BCF2000 windows driver.
by Kunan on Tue, 2020-10-27 20:51
1 by Mark van den Berg
Tue, 2020-10-27 22:19
B-Control
Normal topic Anyone managed to switch events paramaters live via PC
by Francois Greeff on Mon, 2020-10-12 20:32
6 by Mark van den Berg
Thu, 2020-10-22 10:13
GS-10
Normal topic BCR2000 Button LEDs
by mixmonkey on Thu, 2020-10-15 14:49
1 by Mark van den Berg
Fri, 2020-10-16 06:34
B-Control
Normal topic First Pass at controlling an XR18
by notme on Mon, 2020-10-12 21:30
3 by notme
Tue, 2020-10-13 16:52
B-Control
Normal topic Eprom v2.5
by Hans V on Wed, 2020-10-07 13:57
2 by Hans V
Thu, 2020-10-08 14:34
FCB1010
Hot topic XG Manager
by GluBloB on Sat, 2014-02-08 00:26
12 by Greg Holwell
Tue, 2020-09-29 05:11
XG
Normal topic Can't connect to A-880
by belzrebuth on Tue, 2020-02-25 15:32
4 by Mark van den Berg
Sun, 2020-09-27 10:14
A-880
Normal topic QS300 mode requires DB50XG or compatible
by Greg Holwell on Thu, 2020-09-24 21:07
2 by Mark van den Berg
Sat, 2020-09-26 12:55
XG
Normal topic Studio One Issue - Learn creates 2 knobs per parameter
by TWB on Mon, 2020-09-21 06:47
1 by TWB
Mon, 2020-09-21 15:54
B-Control
Normal topic C/o The Bartons' soundtrack
by Sjokhazard on Tue, 2020-09-08 10:04
3 by Sjokhazard
Mon, 2020-09-21 10:30
Royce Craven's software
Normal topic XGman manual: key #60 should be C3 not C4
by Greg Holwell on Sun, 2020-09-20 01:43
1 by Mark van den Berg
Sun, 2020-09-20 13:15
XG
Normal topic New to Sysex and not sure I am using app correctly
by FrankM on Fri, 2020-09-11 07:15
1 by Mark van den Berg
Fri, 2020-09-11 08:52
MIDI Tools
Normal topic Behringer Eurorack UB1204 fx pro
by Average Joe on Tue, 2020-09-08 05:23
by Average Joe
Tue, 2020-09-08 05:23
MIDI Tools
Normal topic Sysex RCV to FSB1010 not working
by Chuckenstein on Fri, 2019-12-27 15:42
3 by Mark van den Berg
Mon, 2020-08-31 10:11
FCB1010
Normal topic MCU Display not working
by yoshimodular on Fri, 2020-07-10 08:49
3 by Mark van den Berg
Thu, 2020-07-23 14:19
MIDI Tools
Hot topic I get a error opening fcb1010 manager
by Miguel on Thu, 2019-07-11 19:10
12 by Mark van den Berg
Fri, 2020-07-17 14:57
FCB1010
Normal topic Sysex BOSS ME5
by cross on Mon, 2019-05-06 13:23
3 by QUELLI22
Sat, 2020-07-11 19:05
General discussion
Normal topic Changing presets in Guitar Rig 5
by Luc on Thu, 2020-07-02 18:03
3 by Luc
Fri, 2020-07-03 18:55
FCB1010
Normal topic Transmit to all midi channels (omni)
by paulster44 on Mon, 2020-05-11 00:00
6 by anskifeji
Mon, 2020-06-29 14:56
B-Control

Pages