Topics with new and updated posts

Topic / Topic starter Replies Last updatesort ascending Forum
Normal topic A few questions (some regarding QS300 voices)
by jaZz_KCS on Sat, 2021-03-27 12:13
4 by Greg Holwell
Wed, 2021-04-07 02:44
XG
Normal topic Editor for Meloaudio MIDI Commander
by harumaki108 on Sun, 2021-04-04 17:36
by harumaki108
Sun, 2021-04-04 17:36
General discussion
Normal topic Unique midi CC buttons for every BCR2000 preset page
by newhansen on Tue, 2021-03-23 13:31
7 by newhansen
Sat, 2021-04-03 13:14
B-Control
Normal topic Need help vid midi conection to the program
by ervikson on Tue, 2021-03-23 21:16
3 by Mark van den Berg
Wed, 2021-03-31 07:15
FCB1010
Normal topic Forum Search Tool...
by steveecrane on Fri, 2021-03-26 10:05
1 by Mark van den Berg
Fri, 2021-03-26 16:17
General discussion
Normal topic Program Change increment/decrement via buttons (for Korg DW-8000)
by planist79 on Sun, 2021-03-21 22:06
2 by planist79
Mon, 2021-03-22 19:26
B-Control
Normal topic BCF2000 slow down fader speed
by xfapeh on Fri, 2021-03-19 01:30
2 by xfapeh
Fri, 2021-03-19 23:50
B-Control
Normal topic Experienced user - Editor won't receive or send with Win 10 version
by twaw001 on Sun, 2021-01-31 23:49
7 by twaw001
Tue, 2021-02-23 17:56
FCB1010
Normal topic FCB1010 manager - Can't copy / cut a preset - Mac OS
by wxcvbn on Fri, 2021-02-19 16:39
4 by Mark van den Berg
Mon, 2021-02-22 10:21
FCB1010
Normal topic BCF | OS Catalina 10.15.7 | LPX 10.6.1
by brave_No0b_world on Thu, 2021-02-18 05:34
5 by Mark van den Berg
Sat, 2021-02-20 08:18
B-Control
Normal topic (Potentially basic?) question about recording midi with XG settings
by andy on Tue, 2021-02-09 01:05
2 by andy
Tue, 2021-02-09 15:26
XG
Normal topic anyone can upload the real Alesis SR-16 file?
by acidstein on Mon, 2021-01-25 15:08
2 by acidstein
Sat, 2021-02-06 07:50
B-Control
Normal topic Sending the correct SysEx message to Yamaha CP300
by NMRI on Thu, 2021-01-28 01:03
3 by Mark van den Berg
Wed, 2021-02-03 13:14
BCN44
Normal topic XG Manager 1.6.1 MIDI Thru not working
by Greg Holwell on Tue, 2020-11-17 21:02
4 by Greg Holwell
Tue, 2021-01-26 13:20
XG
Normal topic Error: Cannot add MIDI input buffer
by drepalla on Sun, 2021-01-10 17:42
4 by Mark van den Berg
Tue, 2021-01-26 12:19
B-Control
Normal topic Mod R8 Editor Sysex für R8m possible
by Mikke on Mon, 2021-01-25 07:24
2 by Mikke
Mon, 2021-01-25 14:07
R-8
Normal topic Knob sending multiple CC #'s of the same value
by Jordankrug on Thu, 2021-01-21 20:40
6 by Mark van den Berg
Sun, 2021-01-24 11:38
B-Control
Hot topic JV-1080 sysex to XV
by C+ on Wed, 2019-04-03 21:35
13 by jayteejr
Sat, 2021-01-23 06:03
Royce Craven's software
Normal topic FCB1010 & Ableton Live
by Elektropop on Wed, 2021-01-20 00:09
2 by Elektropop
Fri, 2021-01-22 19:01
FCB1010
Normal topic Behringer BCR32
by sams on Mon, 2021-01-11 07:26
1 by Rodhex
Mon, 2021-01-18 01:41
B-Control

Pages